Online-Shops

discover exciting articles

Welcome to our store page! In our online stores you can easily and conveniently locate your desired items, view prices and calculate depending on the article immediately, inquire or order. Our goal is to cover your broad needs in a targeted and uncomplicated way – and all this combined with individual and competent service.

Fitting promotional gifts, as well as protective items, office supplies and textiles are as unique as your company itself. To meet your individual wishes and requirements, our team of specialists is always at your side. We have been sharing our experience with you for over 20 years and will put together the right range for you.

PRESIT

Promotion gift shop

There is a suitable advertising medium for just about every environment and every occasion. Giveaways are everywhere – in restaurants, at trade fairs, in supermarkets or even when taking out a subscription. With a classic promotional gift, such as the ballpoint pen with logo or the promotional mug, you can only win. Through the daily contact of your customers with promotional items and giveaways, it is important to stand out from the crowd and develop something original.

WER

B2B Shop

Our online shop for personal protective equipment, office supplies and textiles. With this selected assortment, we reliably and quickly supply numerous companies throughout Germany. Competent advice, digital warehousing in our logistics center Senden near Münster (NRW) and the fast availability of our products guarantee a reliable and secure supply chain and a fast smooth processing of your orders.

Online-Shops

spannende Artikel entdecken

Willkommen auf unserer Shop Seite! In unseren Online- Shops können Sie einfach und bequem Ihre Wunschartikel ausfindig machen, Preise einsehen und artikelabhängig sofort kalkulieren, anfragen oder bestellen. Unser Ziel ist es Ihren breiten Bedarf zielgerecht und unkompliziert zu decken – und das alles verbunden mit individuellem und kompetentem Service.

Passende Werbegeschenke, sowie Schutzartikel, Büromittel und Textilien sind genauso einzigartig wie Ihr Unternehmen selbst. Um Ihre individuellen Wünsche und Anforderungen zu erfüllen, steht Ihnen unser Team aus Spezialisten stets zur Seite. Wir teilen unsere Erfahrungen seit über 20 Jahren mit Ihnen und stellen für Sie das passende Sortiment zusammen.

PRESIT

Werbemittel Shop

Es gibt für so gut wie jedes Umfeld und jeden Anlass das passende Werbemittel. Überall trifft man auf Give-Aways – im Restaurant, auf Messen, im Supermarkt oder auch beim Abschließen eines Abos. Mit einem klassischen Werbegeschenk, wie dem Kugelschreiber mit Logo oder der Werbetasse, kann man nur gewinnen. Durch den täglichen Kontakt Ihrer Kunden mit Werbeartikeln und Give-Aways, gilt es sich von der Masse abzuheben und etwas Originelles zu entwickeln.

WER

B2B-Shop

Unser Online-Shop für persönliche Schutzausrüstung, Büromaterialien und Textilien. Mit diesem ausgewählten Sortiment beliefern wir zuverlässig und schnell zahlreiche Unternehmen in ganz Deutschland. Kompetente Beratung, eine digitale Lagerhaltung in unserem Logistikzentrum Senden bei Münster (NRW) und die schnelle Verfügbarkeit unserer Produkte garantieren eine zuverlässige und sichere Lieferkette sowie eine schnelle reibungslose Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellungen.