Our strengths – your benefits

Promotional full service, promotional products, textiles and marketing

Since 1992 we have been advising numerous companies throughout Germany in the areas of sales promotion, customer loyalty & marketing. With a wide range of services in the fields of advertising material trade, textile finishing, import, full service, logistics & online store systems – we have developed into a strong partner for our customers. We would like to continue this exciting growth course in the future. To this end, we keep our finger on the pulse and focus on individual customer care.

We want to be more than a simple supplier of promotional gifts! We advise you on the presentation, production as well as the logistical handling. Of course, this also includes the storage and individual shipping of your promotional items & textiles. Once your advertising message has reached its destination, we do not stop there. In the after-sales service, we conduct a final discussion with you, always with the approach: “A satisfied customer, is a returning customer!” We look forward to a personal conversation.

One-stop service

Full service

Promotional products work!

Promotional products

Wearable individuality

Textiles

Our design agency

WERA Design

Promise of quality

Our corporate culture

We work hard every day to provide our customers with the best possible service and care. Thereby it is our claim, not only towards our customers ,but also towards our employees, suppliers and last but not least our environment, to take care of each other and to react flexibly to circumstances and events.

“We are big – but familiar. We are international and yet down-to-earth. We are innovative, creative and digital.”

Learn more

What our costumers say

Your success is our mission

From small agencies to large corporations – our customers come from a wide range of industries. Our goal is to develop suitable and customized solutions in the areas of sales promotion, customer loyalty & marketing. Here you will find a small excerpt of customer testimonials and projects that we have successfully accompanied and implemented to date.

Discover references

Loading...

Unsere Stärken – Ihre Vorteile

Werbemittel-Fullservice, Werbeartikel, Textilien und Marketing

Seit 1992 beraten wir zahlreiche Unternehmen in ganz Deutschland in den Bereichen Verkaufsförderung, Kundenbindung & Marketing. Mit einem breit gefächerten Dienstleistungsangebot in den Tätigkeitsfeldern Werbemittelhandel, Textilveredlung, Import, Fullservice, Logistik & Online-Shopsystemen – haben wir uns zu einem starken Partner für unsere Kunden entwickelt. Diesen spannenden Wachstumskurs möchten wir in Zukunft auch weiter verfolgen. Dazu bleiben wir am Puls der Zeit und setzen auf eine individuelle Kundenbetreuung.

Wir wollen mehr sein als ein einfacher Lieferant für Werbegeschenke! Wir beraten Sie bei der Präsentation, Produktion sowie der logistischen Abwicklung. Dazu gehört selbstverständlich auch die Einlagerung und Einzelversand Ihrer Werbeartikel & Textilien. Hat Ihre Werbebotschaft ihr Ziel erreicht, ist bei uns noch lange nicht Schluss. Im After-Sales-Service führen mit Ihnen ein Abschlussgespräch, immer mit dem Ansatz: “Ein zufriedener Kunde, ist ein wiederkehrender Kunde!” Wir freuen uns über ein persönliches Gespräch.

Service aus einer Hand

Fullservice

Werbeartikel wirken!

Werbemittel

Tragbare Individualität

Textilien

Unsere Design Agentur

WERA Design

Qualitäts- Versprechen

Unsere Unternehmenskultur

Wir arbeiten Tag für Tag hart daran, unseren Kunden den bestmöglichen Service und die bestmögliche Betreuung zu bieten. Dabei ist es unser Anspruch, nicht nur gegenüber unseren Kunden ,sondern auch gegenüber unseren Mitarbeitern, Lieferanten und nicht zuletzt unserer Umwelt, aufeinander zu achten und flexibel auf Gegebenheiten und Ereignisse zu reagieren.

“Wir sind groß – aber familiär. Wir sind international und doch bodenständig. Wir sind innovativ, kreativ und digital.”

Erfahren Sie mehr

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Ihr Erfolg ist unsere Mission

Von der kleinen Agentur bis zu Großkonzernen – unsere Kunden kommen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Unser Ziel ist es, passende und auf Sie zugeschnittene Lösungen in den Bereichen Verkaufsförderung, Kundenbindung & Marketing zu entwickeln. Hier finden Sie einen kleinen Auszug der Kundenstimmen und Projekte, die wir bis heute erfolgreich begleiten und umsetzen durften.

Referenzen entdecken